Results

Sat 28th January 2023

Sat 21st January 2023

Mon 16th January 2023

Sat 14th January 2023

Fenton Cup - 2nd Round

Brimsdown
0-0
4-3pens
FC Baresi

Sat 7th January 2023

Sat 17th December 2022

Sat 10th December 2022

Sat 3rd December 2022

Sat 26th November 2022

Sat 19th November 2022

Sat 12th November 2022

Sat 5th November 2022

Sat 29th October 2022

Sat 22nd October 2022

Anagrams Records Trophy - 2nd Round

Brimsdown
1-2
OIR FC

Sat 15th October 2022

Sat 8th October 2022

Sat 1st October 2022

Sat 24th September 2022

Wed 21st September 2022

Fri 16th September 2022

Sat 27th August 2022

Sat 20th August 2022

Wed 17th August 2022

Sat 13th August 2022