Results

Sat 17th February 2024

Sat 10th February 2024

Sat 3rd February 2024

Sat 27th January 2024

Sat 20th January 2024

London Senior Trophy - Quarter Final

FC Petrocub
0-3
Croydon

Sat 13th January 2024

Sat 6th January 2024

Sat 23rd December 2023

Sat 16th December 2023

Sat 9th December 2023

Wed 6th December 2023

London Senior Trophy - 2nd Round

Tooting Bec
0-1
FC Petrocub

Sat 2nd December 2023

Mon 27th November 2023

Sat 25th November 2023

Sat 18th November 2023

London Senior Trophy - 2nd Round

Tooting Bec
P-P
FC Petrocub

Sat 4th November 2023

Sat 21st October 2023

Sat 14th October 2023

Sat 7th October 2023

Sat 30th September 2023

Sat 23rd September 2023

Fri 15th September 2023

Sat 9th September 2023

Sat 2nd September 2023

Sat 26th August 2023

Fri 18th August 2023

Wed 16th August 2023

Sat 12th August 2023