Results

Sat 25th May 2024

Sat 18th May 2024

Sat 4th May 2024

Sat 20th April 2024

Premier Division (West)

Snaresbrook
W-L
London Park City

Sat 13th April 2024

Sat 6th April 2024

Premier Division (West)

Snaresbrook
P-P
Renegade

Sat 30th March 2024

Sat 23rd March 2024

Premier Division (West)

Newham Wanderers
P-P
Snaresbrook

Premier Division Cup - Quarter Final

Newbury Athletic
M.Malone
Y.Ferhani
2-0
Snaresbrook

Sat 16th March 2024

Premier Division Cup - Quarter Final

Snaresbrook
P-P
Newbury Athletic

Sat 9th March 2024

Sat 2nd March 2024

Sat 24th February 2024

Sat 17th February 2024

Sat 10th February 2024

Premier Division (West)

Wapping
P-P
Snaresbrook

Sat 3rd February 2024

Sat 27th January 2024

Sat 20th January 2024

Premier Division (West)

Wanstead
P-P
Snaresbrook

Sat 13th January 2024

Sat 6th January 2024

Sat 9th December 2023

Premier Division (West)

Snaresbrook
P-P
Philip United

Sat 2nd December 2023

Sat 25th November 2023

Sat 18th November 2023

Sat 11th November 2023

Sat 28th October 2023

Sat 21st October 2023

Sat 14th October 2023

Sat 7th October 2023

Sat 30th September 2023

Sat 23rd September 2023

Sat 16th September 2023

Sat 9th September 2023

Sat 2nd September 2023