Results

Sat 4th December 2021

Sat 27th November 2021

Sat 20th November 2021

Sat 13th November 2021

Sat 6th November 2021

Sat 30th October 2021

London Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Eltham Town
P-P
Wanstead
W/P

Sat 23rd October 2021

Sat 16th October 2021

Sat 9th October 2021

Sat 2nd October 2021

Sat 25th September 2021

London Junior Cup - 1st Round

Wanstead
5-4
Eltham Eagles