Results

Sat 24th February 2024

Premier Division Cup - 2nd Round

Soul
P-P
Renegade

Sat 17th February 2024

Sat 10th February 2024

Sat 3rd February 2024

Sat 27th January 2024

Sat 20th January 2024

Premier Division (West)

Renegade
P-P
Wapping

Sat 13th January 2024

Sat 6th January 2024

Premier Division (West)

Renegade
P-P
London Park City

Sat 16th December 2023

Sat 9th December 2023

Sat 2nd December 2023

Premier Division (West)

Renegade
P-P
Philip United

Sat 25th November 2023

Sat 18th November 2023

Premier Division (West)

Renegade
P-P
London Park City

Sat 11th November 2023

Sat 4th November 2023

Premier Division (West)

Renegade
P-P
Wanstead

Sat 28th October 2023

Sat 21st October 2023

Sat 14th October 2023

Sat 7th October 2023

Premier Division (West)

Renegade
P-P
Wapping

Sat 30th September 2023

Premier Division (West)

London Park City
P-P
Renegade

Sat 23rd September 2023

Sat 16th September 2023

Sat 9th September 2023

Sat 2nd September 2023