Results

Sat 19th November 2022

Fenton Trophy - Preliminary Round

Renegade
0-2
Melbourne Sports
R.Rose
T.Le Poidevin

Sat 12th November 2022

Sat 5th November 2022

Sat 29th October 2022

London Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Renegade
5-4
FC Baresi Under 23s

Sat 22nd October 2022

Sat 15th October 2022

Sat 8th October 2022

Sat 1st October 2022

Sat 24th September 2022

Sat 17th September 2022

Sat 10th September 2022

Sat 3rd September 2022