Results

Sat 17th February 2024

Sat 10th February 2024

Sat 3rd February 2024

Sat 27th January 2024

Sat 20th January 2024

Sat 13th January 2024

Sat 9th December 2023

Sat 2nd December 2023

Sat 25th November 2023

Sat 18th November 2023

Sat 11th November 2023

Sat 4th November 2023

Fenton Trophy - 2nd Round

Frenford A
P-P
Old Parkonians A

Sat 28th October 2023

Sat 21st October 2023

Sat 14th October 2023

Essex Junior Trophy - 1st Round

Old Parkonians A
1-2
Glendale

Sat 7th October 2023

Sat 30th September 2023

Sat 23rd September 2023

Sat 16th September 2023

Sat 9th September 2023

Sat 2nd September 2023