Results

Sat 28th January 2023

Premier Division (West)

North East Lions
P-P
London Cranes

Sat 21st January 2023

Premier Division Cup - 1st Round

London Cranes
P-P
AEK London

Sat 7th January 2023

Sat 10th December 2022

Premier Division (West)

London Cranes
P-P
Wanstead

Sat 3rd December 2022

Premier Division (West)

G7
0-0
London Cranes

Sat 26th November 2022

Sat 12th November 2022

Sat 5th November 2022

Sat 29th October 2022

Sat 22nd October 2022

Sat 15th October 2022

Essex Junior Cup - 2nd Round

London Cranes
1-5
CSM London

Sat 8th October 2022

Premier Division (West)

Leyton City
L-W
London Cranes

Sat 1st October 2022

Sat 24th September 2022

Sat 17th September 2022

Sat 3rd September 2022