Results

Sat 25th May 2024

Premier Division (West)

Wapping
L-W
London Cranes

Sat 18th May 2024

Sat 11th May 2024

Sat 4th May 2024

Sat 27th April 2024

Sat 20th April 2024

Sat 6th April 2024

Sat 30th March 2024

Sat 23rd March 2024

Sat 16th March 2024

Sat 9th March 2024

Essex Junior Cup - 4th Round

London Cranes
1-2
Benfleet Reserves

Sat 2nd March 2024

Fenton Cup - 3rd Round

Philip United
P-P
London Cranes

Essex Junior Cup - 4th Round

London Cranes
P-P
Benfleet Reserves

Sat 24th February 2024

Essex Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Collier Row
1-3
London Cranes

Sat 17th February 2024

Sat 10th February 2024

Premier Division (West)

Wanstead
P-P
London Cranes

Sat 3rd February 2024

Sat 27th January 2024

Sat 20th January 2024

Fenton Cup - 3rd Round

Philip United
P-P
London Cranes

Sat 13th January 2024

Sat 6th January 2024

Sat 16th December 2023

Fenton Cup - 3rd Round

Philip United
P-P
London Cranes

Essex Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Royal Lions
P-P
London Cranes

Sat 2nd December 2023

Sat 25th November 2023

Sat 18th November 2023

Essex Junior Cup - 2nd Round

London Cranes
4-2
Redbridge Community

Sat 11th November 2023

Sat 28th October 2023

Sat 21st October 2023

Sat 14th October 2023

Sat 7th October 2023

Sat 30th September 2023

Sat 23rd September 2023

Sat 16th September 2023