Results

Sat 17th February 2024

Sat 10th February 2024

Sat 3rd February 2024

Sat 27th January 2024

Sat 20th January 2024

Sat 13th January 2024

Sat 6th January 2024

Sat 16th December 2023

Division One Cup - Group Stage

Old Esthameians
P-P
Royal Lions

Essex Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Royal Lions
P-P
London Cranes

Sat 2nd December 2023

Sat 25th November 2023

Sat 18th November 2023

Essex Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Royal Lions
3-2aet
Collier Row

Sat 11th November 2023

Sat 4th November 2023

Sat 28th October 2023

Sat 21st October 2023

Sat 14th October 2023

Sat 7th October 2023

Sat 30th September 2023

Sat 23rd September 2023

London Junior Cup - 1st Round

Sporting Club Thamesmead
6-0
Royal Lions

Sat 16th September 2023

Sat 2nd September 2023