Results

Sat 26th November 2022

Division One

Unitey
P-P
Newham Wanderers

London Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Unitey
1-2
Park Stars

Sat 19th November 2022

Sat 12th November 2022

Sat 5th November 2022

Sat 29th October 2022

London Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Unitey
P-P
Park Stars Blue

Sat 22nd October 2022

Sat 15th October 2022

Essex Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Aveley Under 23s
1-0
Unitey

Sat 8th October 2022

Sat 1st October 2022

Sat 24th September 2022

London Junior Cup

Unitey
5-2
Wapping

Sat 17th September 2022

Sat 10th September 2022

Sat 3rd September 2022