Results

Sat 28th January 2023

London Junior Cup - 4th Round

Wood Lane Youth
2-1
Soul

Sat 21st January 2023

Sat 7th January 2023

Sat 17th December 2022

Premier Division (West)

Athletic Newham Under 23s
P-P
Soul

Sat 10th December 2022

Premier Division (West)

Soul
P-P
Leyton City

Sat 3rd December 2022

Sat 26th November 2022

Premier Division (West)

Soul
P-P
G7

London Junior Cup - 3rd Round

Forest Green
1-2
Soul

Sat 19th November 2022

Sat 12th November 2022

Sat 5th November 2022

Sat 29th October 2022

London Junior Cup - 2nd Round

Soul
W-L
Claremont Gorillas

Sat 22nd October 2022

Premier Division (West)

G7
T.Prempeh-White
1-0
Soul

Sat 15th October 2022

Sat 8th October 2022

Sat 1st October 2022

Sat 24th September 2022

Sat 17th September 2022

Sat 10th September 2022

Premier Division (West)

Leyton City
P-P
Soul

Sat 3rd September 2022