Results

Sat 18th May 2024

Thu 16th May 2024

Premier Division Cup - Final

Waltham Abbey A
5-2
Soul
D.Aidoo
L.Hillier

Sat 11th May 2024

Sat 4th May 2024

Sat 27th April 2024

Sat 6th April 2024

Sat 23rd March 2024

Sat 16th March 2024

Sat 9th March 2024

Premier Division Cup - 2nd Round

Soul
M.Delgado Guillen
1-0
Renegade

Sat 2nd March 2024

Premier Division (East)

Something From Nothing
P-P
Soul

Premier Division Cup - 2nd Round

Soul
P-P
Renegade

Sat 24th February 2024

Premier Division Cup - 2nd Round

Soul
P-P
Renegade

Sat 10th February 2024

Sat 3rd February 2024

Sat 27th January 2024

Sat 20th January 2024

Sat 13th January 2024

Sat 6th January 2024

Premier Division (East)

Fairlop Rovers
P-P
Soul

Sat 16th December 2023

Premier Division (East)

Something From Nothing
P-P
Soul

Sat 9th December 2023

Premier Division (East)

Fairlop Rovers
P-P
Soul

Sat 2nd December 2023

Sat 25th November 2023

Premier Division (East)

Fairlop Rovers
P-P
Soul

Sat 18th November 2023

Sat 4th November 2023

Sat 28th October 2023

Sat 21st October 2023

Sat 7th October 2023

Premier Division (East)

Soul
0-2
Unitey
A.Dousa
J.Perkins

Fenton Cup - 1st Round

Thurrock Thameside
L-W
Soul

Sat 30th September 2023

Premier Division (East)

Soul
P-P
Belfry

Sat 23rd September 2023

Sat 16th September 2023

Sat 9th September 2023

Sat 2nd September 2023