Results

Sat 7th May 2022

Sat 23rd April 2022

Sat 16th April 2022

Division One Cup - Semi Final

Belfry
D.Osborne
S.Ogunwomoju
2-0
RCXI

Sat 9th April 2022

Sat 2nd April 2022

Sat 26th March 2022

Sat 19th March 2022

Sat 12th March 2022

Sat 5th March 2022

Sat 19th February 2022

Sat 12th February 2022

Sat 5th February 2022

Sat 29th January 2022

Sat 22nd January 2022

Sat 15th January 2022

Sat 8th January 2022

Sat 18th December 2021

Sat 11th December 2021

Sat 4th December 2021

Sat 27th November 2021

Sat 20th November 2021

Sat 13th November 2021

Sat 6th November 2021

Sat 30th October 2021

Sat 23rd October 2021

Sat 16th October 2021

Sat 9th October 2021

Essex Junior Trophy - 2nd Round

Belfry
3-1
RCXI

Sat 2nd October 2021

Sat 25th September 2021

Sat 11th September 2021

Sat 4th September 2021