Results

Sat 28th January 2023

Sat 21st January 2023

Sat 14th January 2023

Sat 17th December 2022

Sat 10th December 2022

Sat 3rd December 2022

Sat 26th November 2022

Sat 19th November 2022

Sat 12th November 2022

Sat 5th November 2022

Sat 29th October 2022

Sat 22nd October 2022

Sat 15th October 2022

Premier Division (East)

Barkingside Under 23s
1-1
Wapping

Sat 8th October 2022

Sat 24th September 2022

Sat 17th September 2022

Sat 10th September 2022