Congratulations to all of this season's EAL award winners

Congratulations to all of this season's EAL award winners

For our latest news and updates, please enter your email address

We congratulate all of the clubs and individuals on the awards they have received following the recent presentation evening held at Dagenham & Redbridge FC.

Photographs from the presentation evening are all available now on the league's Flickr page.

Top Club Sportsmanship Buckhurst Way FC
Top Club Assistant Aveley FC
Club Secretary of the Year Ben Wood (Old Barkabbeyans FC)
Top Goalscorer Ion Spinu (FC Petrocub)
Most Cleansheets Muhammed Boyaci (Brimsdown FC)
League Winners

Brimsdown (Senior)
CSM London (Premier West)
Chingford Athletic (Premier East)
Newham Wanderers (Division 1)
Snaresbrook (Division 2)
Newbury East (Division 3)
Romford Under 19s (Division 4)

Cup Winners FC Petrocub (Fenton Cup)
FC Petrocub (Senior Cup)
CSM London (Premier Cup)
Renegade (Division 1 Cup)
Chadwell Heath Spartans Res (Division 2 Cup)
Romford Under 19s (Division 4 Cup)
Special Awards FC Petrocub (London Senior Trophy Winners)


Other News Articles

Return to news list