Constitution confirmed for the 2019-20 season

Constitution confirmed for the 2019-20 season

For our latest news and updates, please enter your email address

Following Monday night's Annual General Meeting, we are pleased to confirm the constitution for the 2019-20 season which has been agreed, subject to further applications being received.

*Note - additional teams added since AGM

The constitution is as follows presently:

  Senior Division Division One Division Two
1 Blue Marlin All Real Clapton Garage
2 Chigwell Chingford United Cowley Community
3 Chingford Athletic Res CLA Academy Flyers
4 Docklands Albion CSM London Melbourne Sports
5 East Ham Inter Eastside Old Esthameians
6 FC Baresi Emerson Park Puma Kings
7 London Cranes Forest Green Rainham W.M.C.
8 Lymore Gardens Jolof Sports U21 Royal Forest
9 Petrocub London Park City Sungate Res
10 Rapid Chingford Tower Hamlet Res Three Colts
11 Singh Sabha Barking Tower United Unitey
12 West Essex Res Wapping Upshire Forest
  Division Three Division Four  
1 Avondale Rangers Brentwood United Res  
2 Barkingside A Chigwell Mens Club  
3 Chadwell Heath Spartans Chingford Harriers  
4 CM Academy Dagenham United Res  
5 Custom House United Fairlop Rangers  
6 Debden Park Flyers Development  
7 Flyers Reserves Loughton Lions  
8 Frenford A Lymore Gardens Res  
9 Glendale Newham Royals  
10 Ilford Development Ryan Reserves  
11 Newham Wanderers Soul Youth  
12 St Francis Woodford  

Other News Articles

Return to news list