Congratulations to all of this season's EAL award winners

Congratulations to all of this season's EAL award winners

For our latest news and updates, please enter your email address

We congratulate all of the clubs and individuals on the awards they have received following the recent presentation evening held at Dagenham & Redbridge FC.

Photographs from the presentation evening will be available shortly on the league's Flickr page.

Top Club Sportsmanship Philip United FC
Top Club Assistant Romford Flyers FC
Club Secretary of the Year Chris Mascall (Dagenham United FC)
Top Goalscorer Tamas Retyi (Philip United) - All divisions
Issa Sidibe (Walthamstow Reserves) - Senior Division
Most Cleansheets Eric Andoh (FC Baresi)
League Winners

FC Baresi (Senior)
Fairlop Rovers (Premier East)
Philip United
 (Premier West)
Saint City (Division 1)
Rainham & Barking Phoenix (Division 2)
Woodford Town Under 23s (Division 3)

Cup Winners Ongar Town (Fenton Cup)
Rainham & Barking Phoenix (Fenton Trophy)
Walthamstow Reserves (Senior Cup)
Waltham Abbey A (Premier Cup)
Lymore Gardens Under 23s (Division 1 Cup)
Rainham & Barking Phoenix (Division 2 Cup)
Glendale (Division 3 Cup)
Special Awards Fairlop Rovers (Essex Junior Cup Finalists)
Collier Row Wheels (Essex Junior Trophy Finalists)


Other News Articles

Return to news list