Congratulations to all of this season's EAL award winners

Congratulations to all of this season's EAL award winners

For our latest news and updates, please enter your email address

We congratulate all of the clubs and individuals on the awards they have received following the recent presentation evening held at Dagenham & Redbridge FC.

Photographs from the presentation evening are all available now on the league's Flickr page.

Top Club Sportsmanship Kit Out London
Top Club Assistant Royal Forest Reserves
Referees of the Year Nathan Buckle (Senior)
Kyle Robertson (Junior)
Club Secretary of the Year Paul Stringer (Emerson & Upminster FC)
Top Goalscorer Kieran James (Belfry FC)
Most Cleansheets Louie Miracco (Ilford FC)
Jamaine Mutumba (Jolof Sports FC)
League Winners DT FC (Senior)
Frenford A (Premier)
Belfry (Division 1)
Fairlop Rovers (Division 2)
FC Baresi Under 23s (Division 3)
Sporting Pillars (Division 4)
Cup Winners Rapid Chingford (Fenton Cup)
Fairlop Rovers (Fenton Trophy)
DT FC (Senior Cup)
Wapping (Premier Cup)
Belfry (Division 1 Cup)
Unitey (Division 2 Cup)
FC Baresi Under 23s (Division 3 Cup)
Flyers Under 21s (Division 4 Cup)
Special Awards Woodford East (Essex Premier Cup Finalists)
FC Petrocub (London Junior Cup Finalists)
Cowley Community (Essex Junior Trophy Finalists)


Other News Articles

Return to news list