Results

Sat 28th January 2023

Wed 25th January 2023

Senior Division Cup - 1st Round

Oakside
P-P
May & Baker EC Reserves

Sat 21st January 2023

Sat 14th January 2023

Sat 7th January 2023

Sat 17th December 2022

Sat 10th December 2022

Sat 3rd December 2022

Essex Premier Cup - 4th Round

Woodford East
4-2
May & Baker EC Reserves

Sat 26th November 2022

Sat 19th November 2022

Essex Premier Cup - 3rd Round

May & Baker EC Reserves
3-1aet
ACD United

Sat 12th November 2022

Sat 5th November 2022

Sat 29th October 2022

Sat 22nd October 2022

Sat 15th October 2022

Sat 8th October 2022

Sat 1st October 2022

Sat 24th September 2022

Sat 10th September 2022

Fri 2nd September 2022

Sat 20th August 2022

Sat 13th August 2022