Results

Sat 4th December 2021

Sat 27th November 2021

Sat 20th November 2021

Sat 13th November 2021

Sat 6th November 2021

Sat 30th October 2021

Sat 23rd October 2021

Sat 16th October 2021

Sat 9th October 2021

Sat 2nd October 2021

Sat 25th September 2021

Essex Junior Trophy - 1st Round

Harold Hill A
5-1
Flyers Under 23s

Sat 18th September 2021

Sat 11th September 2021