Latest news

  • Congratulations to all of this season's EAL award winners

    Congratulations to all of this season's EAL award winners
    Tuesday 26th Jun 2018 10:00

    We congratulate clubs and individuals on the awards they have received following Monday night's presentation evening at Dagenham & Redbridge FC.

    Photographs from the presentation evening are all available online now.


    Top Club Sportsmanship Award: Chigwell

    Top Club Assistant Award: St Francis

    Referee of the Year: Dave Sargent

    Club Secretary of the Year: Anees Ikramullah (Kitroom)

    Top Goalscorer: Delano Lloyd (FC Baresi)

    Most Cleansheets: Jack Riddell (Docklands Albion)

    League honours:

    Premier Division Winners - Colebrook Royals
    Premier Division Runners-up - United London

    Division One Winners - Docklands Albion
    Division One Runners-up - East Ham Inter

    Division Two Winners - Chingford Athletic Reserves
    Division Two Runners-up - ACD United

    Division Three Winners - FC Baresi
    Division Three Runners-up - Chigwell

    Division Four Winners - Haver Town Reserves
    Division Four Runners-up - Brook City

    Cup honours:

    Fenton Cup - Winners - Docklands Albion
    Fenton Cup - Runners-up - ACD United

    Premier Division Cup - Winners - West Essex Reserves
    Premier Division Cup - Runners-up - United London

    Division One Cup - Winners - Three Colts
    Division One Cup - Runners-up - Docklands Albion

    Division Two Cup - Winners - ACD United
    Division Two Cup - Runners-up - Lionside

    Division Three Cup - Winners - FC Baresi
    Division Three Cup - Runners-up - New Star Soccer

    Division Four Cup - Winners - Haver Town Reserves
    Division Four Cup - Runners-up - Avondale Rangers

Return to news page

Article details

Rob Parker

26th Jun 2018 10:00

26th Jun 2018 10:02

Share this article

Mailing list signup

For our latest news and updates, please enter your email address